travel again

So I’m leaving the country again, and once again I travel to Canada. I’ll be working at the Canadian Barista Championships and taking part in the various classes held the week of the comp. Its great seeing old friends again as well as tasting new coffees.

I’ll give more info soon, but in the mean time you need to watch this video.

I’d also like to say thanks again for all the kind comments on my last post, I love how people from so many countries have left posts; Greece, Canada, Denmark, Australia, UK and Ireland, Estonia and the Republic of LA. The wonderful international community we’re in I guess.

steve

7 thoughts on “travel again

Leave a Reply

