My first Counter Culture Encounter

Just a quick post to say I really like these new bags Counter Culture are going with. I’m yet to taste any of these coffees but am looking forward to it, especially their Toscano Espresso Blend. More photos on flickr.

in other news, I’m enjoying LA very very much. The wrestling event which you can read about on Ryan’s blog, was completely absurd. I’m quite proud that I continued to dose and distribute whilst two wrestlers destroyed my prep table and numerous bottles of wine. Does this make me a professional? I think more of this should happen in competition, see how well they do with distractions.

all for now.

One thought on “My first Counter Culture Encounter

Leave a Reply

