lazy post

I have the best intentions, yet procrastination is just too much fun. I planned a wonderful post as I walked down my road home today, and yet all I have for you is this meazly slop. I had intended on telling you all about the work I’ve been doing the last three days in filming a training dvd for Bewleys, about all the various challenges we faced and yet overcame, and yet now, as I dry my hair from the shower, I just can’t be arsed.

Clearly I don’t appreciate you. I did however take a few snaps off the shoot as well as the Roastery. Perhaps I’ll get my act together and write a decent post tomorrow, but I wouldn’t keep my hopes up.

night

One thought on “lazy post

Leave a Reply

