ha ha ha

(I just got a phone call saying the apartment isn’t available anymore. A kick in the face is ever there was.)

Just a quick post,

I found out today that I definitely passed all my exams, and then… a few hours later, I found a fully furnished apartment. Its close to work, has free internet,a dvd player, a bbq, a playstation, an x box, a guitar and a piano!! A ha ha ha ha ha ha. I’m delighted!

To top it all off, the clouds have pissed off, and the sun is shining in BC. Whats next? Yes I’ll take that free GS3.

One thought on “ha ha ha

Leave a Reply

