World Latte Art Championship

Found this on flickr today, if you don’t recognise the cupalready, this is a pic of Arthur competing in the World Latte Art Competition. Nice shot I think.

The rest of the photos are from the same flickr account (American Barista & Coffee School), and show Arthur competing in The World Coffee in Good Spirits Competition.

One thought on “World Latte Art Championship

  1. I was really bummed out that I couldn’t watch Arthur compete in either comp… but I did get to hang out with him a lot, esp. since we were in the same hotel, and that was very cool. He brought me a seriously nice whiskey glass which I have already used several times. The lad is awesome. It will be fun having him (and u) in Vancouver this summer!

Leave a Reply

